Tweeddale Primary School Governing Body – Attendance for 2020/21

Name	Category of Governor	Roles – Membership of Committees and Link Governor focus areas for previous year 2020/21	Number of Meetings attended	Out of a total of
Kulbinder Byrne	Parent Governor	Link Governor for Health and Safety	3	6
George Bligh *	Trust Governor	Link Governor for Cyber Security	2	5
Theresa Jerrom	Headteacher	-	6	6
Michael Lacey **	Community Governor	Link Governor for SEND	3	5
Helen Mattey	Trust Governor	Link Governor for Behaviour Link Governor for Maths	6	6
Georgina McLean	Staff Governor	Staff Governor Link Governor for Staff Welfare	6	6
Sarah Mills ***	Community Governor	Link Governor for Early Years	4	5
d'Reen Struthers	Community Governor	PMR Committee Member Link Governor for Teaching and Learning Link Governor for English	6	6
Joanne Thompson ****	Parent Governor	Link Governor for Attendance	2	4
Andrew Theobald ****	Trust Governor	Chair of Governing Body, PMR Committee Member Link Governor for Safeguarding Link Governor for HR/Staffing and Finance	6	6

*Appointed 21 May 2020; resigned 17 June 2021

**Appointed 23 November 2020

***Appointed 24 June 2020; resigned 10 June 2021

****Term of Office Expired 24 March 2021

*****Resigned 31 August 2021